Bookmarking plan

Outline a plan for using social bookmarking as a professional tool yourself, either for your own continuing professional development or to collaborate with colleagues.

 

I plan on using social bookmarking as a professional tool to continue my own professional development.  I have come so far in my use of Web 2.0 tools.  Through the variety of Masters classes I have developed a love for these tools and want to incorporate them into my classes at school.  I want to instruct my students how to develop and use blogs by establishing a classroom blog spot for all of my students to be able to use.  I would hope that this spurs a desire to write more for each of them.  I will use the social bookmarking tool as a way to do research on specifics to achieve that goal.  I will also be able to share with my teaching team these items.

Leave a Reply

